Camillus Republican Committee

Camillus New York

Founded in 1799

Our Committee Roster

The Camillus Republican Committee, through strong leadership, strength in numbers, and community involvement, strives to improve the overall quality of life for all Camillus residents. We are committed to identifying and supporting the most appealing candidates for office - Camillus residents who understand our most pressing issues head on.

If you would like additional information about our candidates, our elected officials, or our volunteers, please do not hesitate to contact us. We'd love to hear from you.

Our Executive Committee

Michael Luber Chairman

Michael Luber

Roger Pisarek Treasurer

Michael Kasmarick

Roger Pisarek Treasurer

Roger Pisarek

Gregory Popps Secretary

Greg Popps


Roger Pisarek 1st Ward Leader

Roger Pisarek

1st Ward Leader
 2nd Ward Leader

Greg Kenna

2nd Ward Leader
Mary Luber  3rd Ward Leader

Mary Luber

3rd Ward Leader
Terri Cooper  4th Ward Leader

Steve Rotunno

4th Ward Leader
Chris Cesta 5th Ward Leader

Chris Cesta

5th Ward Leader
Joe Flynn 6th Ward Leader

Joe Flynn

6th Ward Leader

Our Committee Members

1st Ward

Roger Pisarek1st District
Jim Walters1st District
Mary Luber7th District
Michael Luber7th District
Pinkie Kiggins-Walsh 13th District
Michael Walsh 13th District

2nd Ward

Al Michaels2nd District
Paul Legnetto 2nd District
Greg Kenna6th District
Mike Kasmarek 6th District
Vacant16th District
Michael LaFlair16th District

3rd Ward

Jim Kesler 4th District
Mary Stapleton 4th District
P.J. Bullock 11th District
Tricia Wittkowski 11th District
Joy Flood 20th District
Dave Colbert 20th District
Maria Corso 25th District
Gio Primerano 25th District
camillus new york police

4th Ward

Colleen Mancuso5th District
Greg Popps5th District
John Trombetta 12th District
Sophia Corso 12th District
Leslie Gasparini14th District
Gary Gasparini14th District
Vacant17th District
Vacant17th District
Steve James21st District
Steve Rotunno, Jr.21st District

5th Ward

Jim McGunnigle9th District
Matt Prell9th District
Vacant15th District
Vacant15th District
Erich Grome19th District
John Fatcheric II 19th District
Anthony Nappa 22th District
Michael Lannon 22nd District
Chris Cesta 23rd District
Doug Shannon 23rd District

6th Ward

Joe Thome 3rd District
Mark Rockwell 3rd District
Matt Bregande 8th District
Dave Callahan 8th District
Matt Andino 10th District
Matt Mahoney 10th District
Joe Flynn 18th District
Mary Flynn 18th District
Jasper Massey 24th District
David Smith 24th District